Paris, 12:25                New York, 06:25                Pekin, 17:25                Qatar, 13:25                London, 11:25                Dubai, 14:25     
       Algiers, 11:25                Moscou, 14:25                Hong kong, 18:25                Sydney, 20:25                Tokyo, 19:25                Brasilia, 07:25     
Latest news
Two consulting firms sign part
Two consulting firms sign partnership agreement on Algeria financ....22/06/2008
OVERVIEW
SERVICES
APPROACH
Humilis Corporate Finance Advisory, created by Lies Kerrar, offer professional and results oriented advisory services. Lies Kerrar conducted, in 2005 and 2006, $1.3 billions securities issues on the emerging Algerian financial market, and has been successful in structuring financial products suited to both corporate and investor’s needs. Before pioneering investment banking activities in Algeria, Lies Kerrar built a 10 years career in North America in corporate finance and investment management.
Humilis provides transaction execution capability across diverse industries, including privatisations, acquisitions, mergers, joint ventures, minority investments and financing from strategic and financial investors. Additionally, Humilis offers corporate finance advisory services, which gives clients valuable insights and assistance during a financing process and result in a financing transaction with lower costs and greater certainty of closure.


Corporate Finance Our professional approach, our experience on local and international markets, allows us to study the most advantageous a....

Mergers, Acquisitions, Privatisations and Partnerships We put our knowledge and our expertise to the service of public and private companies to identify the most beneficial tr....

Projects Finance and Structured Finance Humilis advise the interveners (sponsors, banks, investors) throughout the negotiation and financial structuring process....

Research & Valuation Humilis offers its professional expertise for both private and public companies valuation and appraisal. Humilis use for....

Real Estate Humilis develops an exclusive professional practice in financial advice bound to the Algerian real-estate market. It cou....

Private Equity Humilis is actively involved in the private equity and asset management industry development in Algeria. Humilis is regu....

Humilis has a distinctive approach to advisory assignments Humilis provides transaction execution capability across diverse industries, including privatisations, acquisitions, me....

Creative Solutions for Complex Issues Humilis professionals have had extensive experience structuring and negotiating transactions to meet clients’ strategic....

Ability to Navigate through Difficult Environments Humilis professionals pioneering activities in the emerging Algerian markets provides their corporate advisory practice....

Unique Perspectives on Value Creation Humilis knowledge as a firm reflects experience not only as a financial and strategic advisor, but also as a principal ....

Business Planning & Long-Term Strategic Planning In addition to providing traditional investment banking services, Humilis is focused on helping its clients to build co....

Copyright © HUMILIS Finance. All rights reserved. Created by Racim